Cloud-based Trade Management - are you ready?

Robust functionality of SAP GTS; cost effective and agile cloud-based option

Is your trade compliance solution clunky, outdated, siloed or lacking functionality? If so, you aren't alone. Over the past decade, trade business requirements and expectations have increased at an exponential rate but the systems have been slow to catch up.
 
To meet these needs, we have created Krypt Cloud for Trade Management. 
 
  • Leverage the power and functionality of SAP GTS but with the ease and cost of a cloud-based solution 
  • Only purchase the functionalities you need
  • With packages like SPL/DPL and Embargo, get off the ground in as little as ONE WEEK

Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
Time: 8:00 am PT / 10.00 am CT / 11:00 am ET
Speakers:
Abhijit Chakraborty
Abhijit is a Senior SAP Consultant at Krypt Inc. with over 11 years experience in SAP
on-prem & cloud implementations in the areas of global trade and supply chain management. Abhijit is SAP certified and trained in the area of Global Trade Services.   
 
Arthur Kuznetsov
Arthur is an Account Executive at Krypt with over 8 years experience in supply chain solutions. Arthur's focus is helping small and large enterprises transform their trade compliance through cloud solutions.

Register for the webinar